Duggan Veterinary Team

President

Donal Duggan Snr

Managing Director

Donal Duggan

Tel: 086 2662402
E-mail: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie

 Customer service

Irene Fennessy
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: irene@dugganvet.ie

Fiona Ryan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: fiona@dugganvet.ie

Store Manager

Padraig Hurley
Tel: 0504 43169


Large Animal Area Sales Managers

Ciaran Corr
Tel: 086 262 1519
E-mail: ciaran@dugganvet.ie

Raymond Young
Tel: 086 1303856
E-mail: raymond@dugganvet.ie

Nick Carden
Tel: 086 8192400
E-mail: nick@dugganvet.ie

Equine Business Development Manager

Nollaig Smith MVB MRCVS
Tel: 086 601 3865
E- mail: nollaig@dugganvet.ie

Companion Animal Area Sales Manager

Donnacha Duggan

Tel: 086 6017749
E-mail: donnacha@dugganvet.ie

Avril Groves

Tel: 086 0654549
E-mail: avril@dugganvet.ie

Accounts/ Finance

Janette Bourke
Email: janette@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Caroline Finn
Email: caroline@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Purchasing

Tomas Hogan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: Tomas@dugganvet.ie

Licencing and logistics

Valerie Fogarty
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: Val@dugganvet.ie

Marketing

Alexandra Haughey
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: alexandra@dugganvet.ie

Regulatory Affairs & Pharmacovigilance

Jyoti Soni  Tel: 089 4499233
Email: jyoti@dugganvet.ie