Duggan Veterinary Team

President

Donal Duggan Snr

Managing Director

Donal Duggan

Tel: 086 2662402
E-mail: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie
Download vCard

 Tele – Sales

Michelle Maguire
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: michelle@dugganvet.ie

Alexandra Haughey
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: alexandra@dugganvet.ie

Store Manager

Padraig Walsh
Tel: 0504 43169


Large Animal Area Sales Managers


Munster

Raymond Young
Tel: 086 1303856
E-mail: raymond@dugganvet.ie
Download vCard

 

Leinster
Ronnie Grace
Tel: 0862621519
E- mail: ronnie@dugganvet.ie
Download vCard

 

Connaught/ Ulster
Aidan Fallon
Tel: 086 8192400
E-mail: aidan@dugganvet.ie
Download vCard

Companion Animal Area Sales Manager

Donnacha Duggan

Tel: 086 6017749
E-mail: donnacha@dugganvet.ie
Download vCard

Accounts/ Finance

Caroline Finn
Email: caroline@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Purchase and Procurement

Valerie Fogarty
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: val@dugganvet.ie