Duggan Veterinary Team

President

Donal Duggan Snr

Managing Director

Donal Duggan
Tel: 086 2662402
Email: donalduggan@dugganvet.ie

Customer service

Irene Fennessy
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: irene@dugganvet.ie

Sarah Keane
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: sarah@dugganvet.ie

Fiona Ryan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: fiona@dugganvet.ie

Warehouse Manager

Padraig Hurley
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: padraig@dugganvet.ie

Large Animal Area Sales Managers

Ciaran Corr
Tel: 086 262 1519
E-mail: ciaran@dugganvet.ie

Raymond Young
Tel: 086 1303856
E-mail: raymond@dugganvet.ie

Nick Carden
Tel: 086 8192400
E-mail: nick@dugganvet.ie

Companion Animal Area Sales Managers

Donnacha Duggan
Tel: 086 601 7749
E- mail: donnacha@dugganvet.ie

Avril Groves
Tel: 086 065 4549
E- mail: avril@dugganvet.ie

Accounts/ Finance

Janette Bourke
Email: janette@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Caroline Finn
Email: caroline@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Mary McKenna
Email: mary@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Denise Love
Email: denise@dugganvet.ie
Tel: 0504 43169

Purchasing

Tomas Hogan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: Tomas@dugganvet.ie

Licencing and logistics

Valerie Fogarty
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: Val@dugganvet.ie

Marketing

Maureen Kinahan
Tel: 0504 43169
Email: maureen@dugganvet.ie

Regulatory Affairs & Pharmacovigilance

Jyoti Soni
Tel: 089 449 9233
Email: jyoti@dugganvet.ie

UK Sales Team

Tina Gray
Tel: +44 (0)7311332894
Email: tina@dugganvet.ie

Jemma Bradley
Tel: +44 (0)7311337136
Email: jemma@dugganvet.ie